Call or EMAIL

CSI Technical Services, Inc
1295 Randall Rd, Ste 101
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Click for Driving Directions

General Email:

sales@csitech.co

support@csitech.co

General Phone: 
815-701-9335

General Fax: 
815-425-9910

Remote Support Portal

Kevin Adler (President) 
(815) 701-9335 x 102
Kevin@csitech.co

Michelle Sanders (Office Administrator) 
(815) 701-9335 x 103

Michelle@csitech.co

Nick Dumdie (Help Desk Technician) 
(815) 701-9335 x 105
Nick@csitech.co

Trent Townsend (PC Technician) 
(815) 701-9335 x 110
Trent@csitech.co

Dustin Shepherd (Network Engineer) 
(815) 701-9335 x 115
Dustin@csitech.co

John Neufeld (Help Desk Technician) 
(815) 701-9335 x 120
John@csitech.co

FIND US - LIKE US - Review us

Google+.png
facebook.png
Linkedin.png
Yelp.png
Twitter.png
instagram.png