CSI Logo


Kevin Adler
Michelle Sanders
Noah Willens
Kevin McClarity
David Lasso
Ext. 102
Ext. 103
Ext. 105
Ext. 110
Ext. 115

We are open M-F 8:00 am 6:00 pm CST.
After hour business support is available.

CSI Remote Control



Call, Email, or Just Stop By

Contact Us


CSI Technical Services, Inc
1295 Randall Rd, Ste 101
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Driving Directions:

Please contact us for all your computer needs!

After Hour Paging System

Follow Prompts to after hour support option.
Typical 4 hour response.
815-701-9335 (After Hour Support Fee's Apply)

General Fax:
815-425-9910

General Email:
sales@csitech.co
support@csitech.co


Company Directory

Kevin Adler (President)
815-701-9335 x 102
kevin@csitech.co

Noah Willens (Network Engineer)
815-701-9335 x 105
noah@csitech.co

Kevin McClarity (Network Technician)
815-701-9335 x 110
kevinm@csitech.co

David Lasso (PC Technician)
815-701-9335 x 115
david@csitech.co

Michelle Sanders (Office Administrator)
815-701-9335 x 103
michelle@csitech.co